Fresno County

Fresno County has 15 incorporated cities: Clovis, Coalinga, Firebaugh, Fowler, Fresno, Huron, Kerman, Kingsburg, Mendota, Orange Cove, Parlier, Reedley, San Joaquin, Sanger, and Selma.

Are Cannabis Businesses Allowed?

Are you interested in cannabis permits in Fresno County?
Schedule a consultation with us to learn more!
Schedule a Phone Consultation