Monterey County

Monterey County has 12 incorporated cities: Carmel-by-the-Sea, Del Rey Oaks, Gonzales, Greenfield, King City, Marina, Monterey, Pacific Grove, Salinas, Sand City, Seaside, and Soledad.

Are Cannabis Businesses Allowed?

Are you interested in cannabis permits in Monterey County?
Schedule a consultation with us to learn more!
Schedule a Phone Consultation