San Mateo County

San Mateo County has 20 incorporated cities: Atherton, Belmont, Brisbane, Burlingame, Colma, Daly City, East Palo Alto, Foster City, Half Moon Bay, Hillsborough, Menlo Park, Millbrae, Pacifica, Portola Valley, Redwood City, San Bruno, San Carlos, San Mateo, South San Francisco, and Woodside.

Are Cannabis Businesses Allowed?

Are you interested in cannabis permits in San Mateo County?
Schedule a consultation with us to learn more!
Schedule a Phone Consultation